the otherwhirled

where nothing is real, and nothing else is sacred.

May I turn your attention to:

Okay, look. I’ll post some “real stuff” sometime today. But, since there’s a few of us who dabble and/or excel in photographic snarkery, I believe it is prudent for me to ensure that I don’t duplicate anyone’s efforts. When I finally got done attempting to turn portions of my flesh into charcoal this weekend, I came home, showered, played with the cats (it’s great being able to play with several pussies even when my wife is out of town!), had a couple of beers, sat down with the intention of making a few late-evening posts, and wound up doing client work until about 2:00 a.m. instead, because I’m either really dedicated or was jonesing for some sort of semi-valid excuse to sleep late this morning.

So, I got up a little after 9:00 and started playing catch-up on the blog front, which meant a boat load of reading. And I’m still not done, and won’t be for a bit yet. But, in the meantime, I thought I’d share some recent posts from around the blogosphere that I believe are worthy of your perusal. I know most of you probably already visit these sites or get their feeds, but just in case, I wanted to provide them here, because I found them a great way to start my day today.

I’ll be posting some of my own patented inanity here in a bit. Stay tuned!

2007.09.03 - Posted by | blogging, opinion

2 Comments »

  1. Oh my. I’m flattered, CO.

    Comment by Morse | 2007.09.03 | Reply

  2. I am quite skilled at posting other people’s things- so why shouldn’t you???

    Comment by FranIAm | 2007.09.03 | Reply


Leave a Reply

