the otherwhirled

where nothing is real, and nothing else is sacred.

Okay, so I yanked your chains.

There ain’t nothing coming until early tomorrow morning, folks. Sorry, the impertinent ass in me got the better of me. 😉 Feel free to enjoy what’s here, though! I promise to be nicer tomorrow.

For what it’s worth, if none of this stuff is funny this weekend, even though it’s all my fault, don’t blame me. I jammed all of this out in about fifteen minutes on Friday afternoon. Sometime those off-the-top-of-my-head “funnies” don’t get very good mileage, I’m afraid. Oh well. I’m sure you all still love me.

That’s absolutely disgusting, Dr. von Monkerstein. I can’t believe you thought that!

~co~

2007.08.25 - Posted by | blogging, humor

1 Comment »

  1. I can’t believe it either.

    Comment by Dr Monkey | 2007.08.26 | Reply


Leave a Reply

