the otherwhirled

where nothing is real, and nothing else is sacred.

LOLcons: i spy wif my lil eye

i spy wif my lil eye (AFP/File/Jim Watson) FINISH THE SAYING CONTEST: What does Mike McConnell spy with his little eye? Is it the continued erosion of the personal freedoms of Americans? The desperate clutching at a program that has yet to produce reliable intelligence? A toupée that will look good with a misplaced sense of relevance and a self-satisfied grin? You retort, we decide!


‘LOLcons’ concept created by Jon Swift and named by Marita.


original photo credit: AFP/File/Jim Watson


2007.08.23 - Posted by | caption contest, humor, LOLcons, otherwhirled originals, politics, public figures, snark

3 Comments »

  1. I spy with my little eye…
    a sale on bag wigs at the dollar store!

    Comment by Sorghum Crow | 2007.08.23 | Reply

  2. I spy with my little eye
    bad Americans who like to cry
    They hate the prez and pick on Dick
    All the liberals just make me sick.

    Comment by FranIAm | 2007.08.23 | Reply

  3. I spy with my little eye
    Michael Vick who makes dogs cry
    NAACP says “no football why”
    But NFL says Vick ByeBye
    (we hope)

    Comment by FranIAm | 2007.08.23 | Reply


Leave a Reply

